For The Love of God

For The Love of God



1.  Jesus Is Lord

2.  The Journey Begins

3.  God, Where Are You Now?

4.  The Great I Am

5.  United In Christ

6.  I'll Sing A Song For You This Christmas

7.  I Will Love You In His Sight

8.  Praise You, Father

9.  We're Just Here To Celebrate

10.  For You Are Lord

11.  To Know You Lord

12.  Forgive Us, Oh Lord

13.  For The Love Of God

Songs in this album
Genre: Worship
Writer(s): Douglas Campbell
Duration: 3 mins 16 secs
Rating: 3 (1 Votes)