ALL THE SAINTS: Live From the Centric Worship Retreat – No. 1

ALL THE SAINTS: Live From the Centric Worship Retreat – No. 1

In September of 2013 we invited 12 worship leaders to join us for our first ever worship retreat in the beautiful Methow Valley of Winthrop, Washington. It was to be a week of worship, refreshing and new friendships. Our retreat was filled with both tears and laughter as we dug into the Word of God each day and spent time in the presence of our Lord. By the end of the week, we had written 18 new songs and recorded 21 during our morning and evening worship times! This first EP is our way of sharing a small part of that experience with the world. Our prayer is that these new songs will assist you in your prayer and worship as you continue the journey with us, closer and closer to the heart of Jesus. - Steve Rice, Executive Producer / VP CentricWorship



 1.  Amazing Grace (Live)

2.  Love Comes Down (Live)

3.  The Sound That Saved Us All (Live)

4.  Nothing But The Blood (Live)

5.  All The Saints (Holy, Holy, Holy) (Live)

6.  Overwhelm Me (Lost In You) (Live)

7.  Our Father (Live)

8.  All The Saints (Holy, Holy, Holy) Extended Version (Live)

Songs in this album
Rating: 0 (0 Votes)

Follow Us

© Copyright 2019 WorshipSong. All Rights Reserved.